90 Day planning and myPA Virtual Services big plans

I have spent the morning planning the next 90 days for myPA Virtual Services at the Business Wealth Club.  It’s exciting when you sit down and plan what you want to achieve in the next 3 months.  It always amazes me how much I get done in a 3 month period and how much I want to do.  At the end of the 90 day planning session I am left with the feeling that I will never get the time to finish what I want to get done, as well as my working day.  They do say that if you want something done ask a busy person to do it.  This is what I think happens.  I am determined that myPA Virtual Services will be the best Virtual PA business I can make it and the plans I have are varied and wide. 

Look out for the VA Coaching programme rolled out in the next 90 days.  The VA training course is almost finished, my VA book with the working title ‘How to set up your VA Business and avoid the mistakes I made’, the shop is now open on the website selling the VA Company Handbook to be tailored to your own VA Business and other products.  I told you lots of big plans to help over VAs in the UK. 

Look out for VA4GB an organisation created by another VA and myself to give help, guidance and support to UK based Virtual Assistants.

Leave a Reply

