Social Media

It’s Thursday which means BNI and the stars were still out. It was dark and cold and stars. Winter is finally here.

It was a good meeting today and I managed to pick up a new client for about 5 hours a month. We will have to go to site which is always fun.

I have been thinking about social media today and the amount of time we all put into our Twitters our Blogs ect. I then read an interesting article about tweets – Thanks aydinstone via his dail paper http://ow.ly/2MkbH

I have also spent some time clearing out my emails and it’s surprising how many little jobs I put off for a bit. It was wonderful to get them all over and done with.

Leave a Reply

