Sunday afternoon

What is it with running your own business that makes you go to sleep worrying about it and then waking up with the same thought. No matter what you do or where you go, it’s there in the back of your head telling you to think, plan and act. I normally work all day on Saturdays but decided to work for the morning only and have spent the whole of Sunday thinking about what I would have done if I had been in the office.

On a less worrying note, I decided to do something I had never done before and don’t have the skills to do. I re-hung my kitchen door. In effect I turned the door round so it opens in the opposite direction. I have spent a large part of the day then taking the white paint off the door I painted about 3 years ago.

I didn’t get an iPad in the end. I decided to wait until the next generation come out or get a second hand one when it’s available.

Leave a Reply

