It’s another cold day in the office

The Ed Slot went well today. I continued with the Power Team theme and I think everyone enjoyed it. I didn’t realise being the Ed Slot person meant I would have a cold breakfast.

I have had a wonderful day, I have been on site with 2 clients which means that I had no phone calls to look after. In a strange way I missed talking to all my clients callers. I doubt they would have even noticed.

It’s strange, one of my clients offices was so cold once again I refused to take my coat off . I think this must be a theme of my clients.

I’m looking forward to tomorrow, as I’ve got a half day holiday, and then there’s the bank holiday. A mini break for all business owners.

Leave a Reply

