myPAs new venture – BRG Recruitment

I am so excited, I can tell you all now.  I have just set up a consultancy looking after other Virtual Assistants, Secretaries and Administrators. 

Over the last 12 months I have been asked more and more by my clients if we would come on site to do the tasks that they needed and not be as virtual.  I have taken a long hard look at all the implications and have decided that I will go to site and I will help other VAs do the same.  The system is very simple, I will get the clients and the VAs, Secretaries and Administrators will work for me. 

This way I can still look after my clients and help other women and men who tell me they want to work but only have a few hours in the day to spare.  This will give them the flexibility they need, it will give my clients the stability of someone on site that they need.  A win win situation I think.

Please take a look at our website www.brgrecruitment.co.uk and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

