Its all about Training

I love my life as a Virtual Assistant.  On the whole you never know what you are going to do from day to day or week to week.  Last week I spent the day much of my time reformatting reports for clients and setting up signatures in outlook.

This week I have been sent on a training course.  One of my clients very kindly sent me on a Software Testing Training Course organised by ISTQB (International Software Testing Qualifications Board).  It was a very intense and interactive course that offers a foundation in testing software.  This is now a service that I can offer my client to ISTQB standards.  My training will also form part of his Quality Assurance programme.

One response to “Its all about Training

  1. A virtual assistant can help you grow your business by handling your administrative support tasks. You can outsource various tasks like accounting, advertising, clerical, administrative, answering phone calls, internet research, data entry and technical support tasks to a virtual assistant. And the best part is that you can relax and enjoy your vacation or holidays while all your works are done by your virtual assistant. Isn’t it sounds great?

    Virtual assistants

Leave a Reply

