Business Admin Apprentice of the Year – Level 2

Business Admin Apprentice of the Year Level 2

Every year Swindon College holds an award evening to celebrate the success of the Apprentices during the year. This year I was put forward to receive a student of the year award for Business Administration Level 2.

I was informed about the evening by a letter from the college and it also stated that I had won the award. I had to clarify with my assessor. I was over the moon that I had achieved this award and it made me feel proud that my hard work had been noticed.

The evening was a complete success and I bought home a glass plaque and a certificate for my achievement. My parents and manager, Julie Farmer, were extremely delighted and it has given me the incentive to go for Business Admin Apprentice of the Year award at Level 3 next year. 

Leave a Reply

