Easter Again

How quickly is this year going by!  I can’t believe its already the end of March.  All the plans I had made to make myPA move forward are finally coming to fruition.  It’s so exciting to see them come to life.

I am running another Virtual Assistant training course again on the 5th July 2013.  The last course went very well but I only marketed the course by word of mouth.  This time I have created a leaflet that I will be sending out to any and all people.

I am still going to push VA4GB, an association for all VAs to share best practice.

The new office in Dorset is taking shape

The Act Database for managing my Social Media is now up and running and working well.

It’s nice to see an end to the planning and an start to the use of the project

Leave a Reply

